Brown shoes

So this are my brand new shoes.

It was love at first sight. These heels will kill my back, but I really don’t mind.

They belong to the new Parfois collection. Here’s a photograph (actually two) I’m sorry, but the 2.0 MP on my mobile weren’t enough to capture it the way I wanted to. I’ll start carrying a camera with me all the time :).

These shoes look real good with my new pair of boyfriend jeans which look a lot like these down here. (more here)

Lindsay Lohan, Katie Holmes are big fans of these and so am I.

Leave a Reply

