Lagerfeld’s sucessor

Rumours have been heard about the sucessor of Karl Lagerfeld at the Chanel’s House.

The well-known Jak & Jil blogger, Tommy Ton, tweeted a few days ago.

I received some news tonight that is going to SHAKE the fashion world in the next two days. CRAZY!!!!

I can’t tell. I swore I’d zip the lip but I’ll tell you my mouth nearly dropped to the ground when the news was whispered into my ear.

After that, Grazia.com speculated about how this secret might be about the Lanvin designer Alber Elbaz replacing the actual Chanel’s designer, Karl Lagerfeld.

Leave a Reply

