Object of desire- Furla’s Alice in Wonderland

It’s no new that I like Alice in Wonderland, otherwise would not have written so much about it. Also no new the fact that I like handbags (a lot, really). I kinda have a huge crush on them and I have like almost 40 bags (and I love and use every single one).

But when these two things combine, we have a serious case of desire.

Again inspired by the Alice in Wonderland movie, Furla designed a set of hanbags – from 120€ to 175€ – which, of course, I loved from the beginning. And I have reason…see…

If you think these ones are lovely, look at the next ones!

The four last ones are killing me, they’re perfect!

Leave a Reply

