1 boyfriend blazer, 3 different looks.

I guess the title is very self-explanatory, but still…This post is supposed to illustrate how you can use the same boyfriend blazer in three different looks. I just bought one blazer for myself and I was thinking how to use it, so I did this.:)

1 Boyfriend Blazer, 3 looks

#1. The first look is probably the one I will pick for the debut of my new blazer: denim shorts (like these very much),  ruffled top and a pair of flat shoes (not quite sure about the flat part, because my boyfriend likes me high-heeled) 🙂

#2. Otherwise, if I were to use the blazer in a more formal occasion, I would pick a nice dress like the baby pink draped one in the pic and match them with a beaaauuutiful pair of peep-toes.

#3. But if you’re a girl who digs denim, than there’s nothing better than shake things up with denim leggings, a very country plaid shirt and a pair of oxford shoes.

So,which one is your favorite look? 🙂

Leave a Reply

