Emmy’s gowns.

This time, I decided not to make a review of the Emmy‘s gowns, because no one impressed me, at least not in a good way…except for these 3 girls:

I must say, when I chose sequin to be the name of the blog, it was mostly a matter of availability. I like sequins a lot, but I don’t usually wear them myself. Although,  Heather Morris and Jennifer Carpenter pulled these two sequin gowns so nicely that I can easily imagine myself in one of them. I think I prefer Jennifer’s dress, because of the mermaid style, but they are both great.

Although, my favorite favorite dress was wore by Kyra Sedgwick. I love the cut, the length, the trim, the color. I would’t change anything.

Plus, it reminds me a lot Cherry Blossom Girl‘s wedding dress, which I consider the perfect wedding dress.

One thought on “Emmy’s gowns.

  1. Tenny says:

    Jennifer looked amazing and I love the long sleeve on her gown

Leave a Reply

