Paris Fashion Week…yet.

I still have my Fashion Weeks mode on and I could not show so far everything I wanted to show, so I decided I’m not done with spring/summer 2011 collections yet.

Still in Paris, there were a few things I really liked.

Givenchy‘s leopard prints.

John Galliano sheer dresses and the blue dress on the  right, which has some kind of burlesque vibe.

The cool vibe in Miu Miu‘s clothes.

Hèrme‘s leather pieces, suits and the equestrian inspiration (it looked like models were about to ride a horse and play a polo match).

Last Spring, Valentino has shown us the power of ruffles when it comes to romance. Now, he has “reused” them in lovely sheer dresses, like the ones above.

Leave a Reply

