Outfits.

Tomorrow I have this important meeting (you’ll be hearing more about it soon) and I’ve been spending the night trying to find some inspiration for my outfit.

Here are two of the strongest options, both of them very casual, with denim pieces (pants and shirts). One with a little leopard print cardigan I bought a few days ago and my beloved Alexa and the other one with a navy sweater with shoulder embellishments. The second one has this kind of rock & roll vibe, which I like, but at the same time, leaves me with mixed feelings.


Prints and Alexa

Untitled

8 thoughts on “Outfits.

  1. Suchmaschine says:

    As a Newbie, I am always searching online for articles that can help me. Thank you Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?

  2. Hi just thought i would tell you something.. This is twice now i?ve landed on your blog in the last 3 weeks looking for completely unrelated things. Great Info! Keep up the good work.

  3. Wow! what an idea ! What a concept ! Beautiful .. Amazing ? I usually don?t post in Blogs but your blog forced me to, amazing work.. beautiful ?

  4. bmx fahrrad says:

    Nice post! GA is also my biggest earning. However, it’s not a much.
    thanks !! very helpful post!
    amazing stuff thanx

  5. Hi, I can’t understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Help me, please

Leave a Reply

