Feeling Autumn: colors of the wind.

I’m a summer person: I like sun, sunsets on the beach, skirts, dresses, tops, shorts, hot weather, long days…and so on…

But when it comes to autumn, what captives me the most are the colors and the leaves on the floor. I love the brown and the yellow that fills the floor, I like the jacket I’ve waited the whole summer to wear and made me wish summer nights were colder sometimes.

Last Sunday I went out with my family with a camera on my purse and I started taking pictures of everything I saw. When I came home, I knew I should post some of them, so that you can see a bit more of the city I live in: Braga.


One thought on “Feeling Autumn: colors of the wind.

  1. kristy says:

    these photos are amazing!!!! you’re very talented. =)

    and i am just like you, totally a summer person, but i do love fall for the gorgeous colors. also the lighting is really amazing during the fall. =)

    Vogue Gone Rogue
    Full Time Fabulous – Kristy
    twitter: @kristyelena

Leave a Reply

