Don’t judge a clutch by its cover

Did you already notice our celebrities are crossing the red carpets with a book on their hands? But what if it is not a book, but a clutch especially made to look like a book?

I believe at least that’s what Olympia Le-Tan had in mind when she created these clutches that Clémence Poésy (which is lovely, by the way) and Natalie Portman already used for two different events. Which one is your favorite?

A closer look to Clémence Poésy’s Belle Bête clutch.

An inside look from another creation.

Olympia already worked for Chanel and Balmain and she is considered a “it girl”.

Very creative, ah?

Buy these and more here.

 

P.S.I’m preparing my first outfit post to go with the pictures of my great weekend. I’m excited, hope you like it!:)

One thought on “Don’t judge a clutch by its cover

  1. Oh I love books, so I loved the idea and the title of your post.

    xx

    R.

Leave a Reply

