Don’t turn your back on me.

I’ve been really feeling the Christmas spirit all around. I love this time of the year. Everybody seems to be so happy and so willing to help. Yesterday I went out to take some pictures. Still got to work on poses. Ahah!

I wore this red shirt, which is very Christmas inspired and a Zara knit cardigan, which I love. I love the boots, they’re not ankle neither above the knee so they’re kinda like in the middle, but they have all those zippers, which give them a rock & roll vibe.

As for Christmas gifts, I’m done! No more shopping. And you? Do you still have to shop for Christmas gifts?

6 thoughts on “Don’t turn your back on me.

  1. raya says:

    looove the vardigan and the shoes:)))

  2. Audrey says:

    I bot my last christmas gift yesterday… Pfiou… Christmas isn’t easy either for my imagination or for my wallet. HAHA
    I love the look, it’s my first time on your blog, it’s really cool!
    Merry Christmas

  3. blog mode says:

    Wow, j’aime beaucoup cette tenue !! 🙂
    Bisous, joyeux noel !

Leave a Reply

