I think I’m going Vuitton for the new year’s eve

I believe, like many of you, I’m going nuts because I haven’t found the perfect dress for the new year’s eve yet. I have a few options, but I’m not sure about any of them yet.

Here’s a small sample of the options:

As you might have noticed already, I’m really into animal prints this winter. Thus, I love this Zara dress.

On the other hand, I also like lace, that’s why this one could also be a good choice.

Little black dresses can never go wrong, right? Although I’m afraid this one might become a bit of a yawn.

Finally there’s the last option which, of course, is not this Vuitton F/W 2010, but looks a lot like it. Ladylike silhouettes are my thing and I believe I could make the difference wearing something like this on a night when most women go tight and short.

What do you think? Do you have a favorite?

3 thoughts on “I think I’m going Vuitton for the new year’s eve

  1. Cláudia says:

    O primeiro vestido é sem sombra de duvidas o meu favorito (: *

  2. Audrey says:

    J’aime beaucoup la première mais ça dépend tout du contexte de la soirée… Si c’est plus classe plutôt alors celle à une manche, le basique petite robe noire avec une pointe d’originalité tu ne peux pas te tromper… Mais la robe léopard est très belle donc pour une soirée chicos mais follos c’est niquel!
    Amuse toi bien en tout cas!
    Moi mes vêtement sont quelque peu différent pour mon Réveillon… C’est une soirée déguisée à thème American High School que j’organise dans mon humble demeure. HA! HA!
    Bisous

Leave a Reply

