I told you I was going Vuitton for the new year’s eve


I almost bought this dress twice and quit at the last moment. I guess it was meant for me and I’m glad I brought it home this time, because I love to see me in it. It has this 50’s vibe, which I love. Also because it reminds me a lot of the dresses from Vuitton F/W ’10, probably one of my favorite collections ever.

And now, for 2011, I wish you all nothing but the best. Thank you all for reading my blog. 2011 will bring some surprises!:)

Have a HAPPY NEW YEAR. I’ll be back in 2011, with some pictures of my dress, this time with me in it!

My inspiration for tonight.

 

 

One thought on “I told you I was going Vuitton for the new year’s eve

  1. Audrey says:

    Pretty dress, I wanna see you in it 🙂

Leave a Reply

