Updates and outfits.

I’m having a big trouble with the lack of time, these days. My unread feeds are becoming a huge mountain and I don’t have much time to post either. I promise I’ll keep you all up to date as soon as I can.🙂

The new job is a gift I’m unwrapping slowly each day. I’m still getting to know new people and I already like a lot of the ones I already met.

Yesterday, after work, I went out for some shopping. Yay! Best way to chill ever. I still have focusing problems, but I came home with a very sweet dress. Check it.

One thought on “Updates and outfits.

  1. Audrey says:

    I love the dress, it’s really cute!!🙂 Where did you buy it??

Leave a Reply

