Shorts mood

(Both pictures from Mr.Newton)

Today I felt in love with shorts again. Love it! Especially with knit sweaters and black tights. I just wish it wasn’t raining so much and I had some place to go.

This weekend is being a little boring, so I am trying to keep up with the blogs and series I like to watch. Since now I don’t have much time during the weekend, I have to spend as much time as I can on my computer.

One thought on “Shorts mood

  1. Audrey says:

    I love shorts!! They are awesome!! In winter like in summer (like in fall and spring of course)!!

Leave a Reply

