Sequin Gown – 1 year anniversary

I started this blog the day I found out I was madly in love with fashion.

I was always crazy about clothes, shopping, fashion magazines, but never until the day I created Sequin Gown had I ever imagine doing something like this. Initially I thought about two, three posts a week and I never thought I would keep updating the blog for more than a month or two, but I did it. Once I did the first one, I couldn’t stop writing and reading other blogs. One year, more than 60 blogs on my RSS feeds, thousands of posts of other bloggers read and 367 (this is the 368th) posts written, here I am. Here I still.

Didn’t quite know what to expect from this. I do not have a degree in anything related to fashion, this has always been about pure interest and love. There are no guidelines in this blog. I just write about what I like and what I see. This year, I’m taking Sequin Gown to a whole new level and soon there will be some news.

To all of you, who have been following this blog, thank you very much!

5 thoughts on “Sequin Gown – 1 year anniversary

  1. Audrey says:

    Joyeux anniversaire. 🙂 Happy Birthday! 🙂 Zum Geburtstag viel Glück! 🙂 antaguri a te! 🙂 Alles gueti zum Geburtstag! 🙂 LMAO

  2. Cris says:

    Congrats =)

    Ag em Português: eu gosto de cá vir 🙂

    Beijinho*

  3. Milla says:

    How cool! Yay for birthdays 🙂

    xx

Leave a Reply

