The Phone Boot

Now that I’ve started to work the whole day, from Monday to Friday,  I try to enjoy my spare time as much as I can. My concept of weekend has gone a lot bigger and wide. It is also a lot more valuable.

Last weekend I got on a train and met my bf in a city nearby. Unfortunately the wind was so strong we couldn’t enjoy the sun, but we had fun anyway with our coats on and our scarves attached to our necks all the time. Sometimes I like to keep things simple and put on some really casual clothes, like I did this day. Just a flowered dress with a cardigan and a warm scarf and my aviator.

Because of the cold weather, I couldn’t take pictures of the city, but maybe I’ll do that the next time I go there (it will probably be any time soon, anyway!).

Leave a Reply

