Fashion Week: some favorites

Here are a few of my favorite things so far:

The gowns from Diane Von Furstenberg. Very vibrant colors in shiny fabrics.

Patterns are a symbol of the DVF brand, but they always find some way to reinvent them. Love the polka dots of the “wraped” dress and the colorful print of the one on the right. Chic, but still an everyday look.

Seriously? These DKNY cardigans are A-MA-ZING!I want one!

I definitely need to come back to this collection when I have more time. 1.Have you seen the colors? I love it. And the shapes?2. I want every single piece I’ve seen on the runway.

One word for Derek Lam show?

♥JUMPSUIT♥

…and then there were fluid maxi dresses. And all of them were perfect.

…and this fur coat.

Leave a Reply

