Portugal Fashion Fall/Winter 2011

I’m very glad to announce that, this year, for the first time, I will be able to go to “Portugal Fashion”  for work.Yeah, I finally got the press seat I’ve been searching for and I will be covering the event here on Sequin Gown. Lots of pictures and reviews to come. It will be tiresome, but it will surely worth it.

I know fashion weeks are over for many of you, but to me, it is just getting started. And it’s next week! I can barely wait!

I already started to think about my outfits and things I will need during the 4 days. Here are the things a girls shouldn’t have to live without in a fashion week.

Estou muito feliz por anunciar que este ano, pela primeira vez, vou poder assistir ao Portugal Fashion “a trabalho”. Pois é, consegue finalmente o lugarzinho de imprensa e vou fazer a cobertura do evento aqui no blog. Esperam-se muitas fotos e muitas reviews de colecções. Vai ser cansativo, mas com certeza vai valer a pena.

Eu sei que as semanas da moda já terminaram para muitos, mas para mim ainda mal começou. E é já para a semana! Mal posso esperar!

Já comecei a pensar nos meus outfits e auxiliares para os 4 dias. Aqui estão os meus indispensáveis para uma semana da moda:

A notebook, to write all your thoughts. This one is the fashionary./ Um bloco de notas, para apontar todos os pensamentos. Este é um fashionary.

Or, if you are a technology addict, you must take your iPad/ Ou, se fores uma viciada em tecnologia, tens que levar o teu iPad.

Some rouge Chanel lipstick/ Um batom vermelho da Chanel.

The classic Chanel 2.55, to give that elegant touch to your outfit/ A clássica Chanel 2.55, para dar um toque de elegância ao teu look.

Or, to a more casual look, the Kristen bag, from Alexander Wang. Very practical, because you can put everything you need inside it/ Ou, para um look mais casual, o saco Kirsten, de Alexander Wang. Muito prático, porque podes por tudo o que precisas dentro.

Like I said before, I’m addicted to color. I won’t forget my red pants and a very colorful dress to pair with my black lace up wedges/ Como eu já disse, estou viciada em cor, por isso não vou esquecer-me das minhas calças vermelhas e um vestido bem colorido para conjugar com as minhas sandálias pretas de cordões.

One thought on “Portugal Fashion Fall/Winter 2011

  1. Penter says:

    Glad you love it:) And thanks for your appreciation!!

    Penter xx

Leave a Reply

