Picture This! – Scarlett Johansson

Scarlett Johanson in a production for Vogue China. Wearing my favorite dress (not sure if I can say this one is my favorite since I loved them all) from Dolce&Gabbana SS’11.

I’m sorry for the lack of better content these days. I’ve been busy and feeling tired. Plus, now I wear glasses, which means, I had to avoid computers and everything that might get my eyes worst than they were before. Now I already have the glasses and I can spend a little more time on the computer at night, when I come home from work. I look like a nerd. Ahah!

2 thoughts on “Picture This! – Scarlett Johansson

  1. Maruša says:

    Woow..this dress is fabulous. Love the waist and the lace make dress just really romantic and feminine.

Leave a Reply

