Portugal Fashion – Day 3.

The third day of Portugal Fashion was a bit short for me, since I only got to see the first show of the night. It was time for Felipe Oliveira Batista to present his Fall/Winter collection. I liked it, especially the big coat with a fur necklace that closed the show.

The place was crowded, which was probably due to the fact it was Friday. As for me, the real big event of the night was me being photographed by the most important Portuguese street style blogger: Alfaiate Lisboeta (The Lisbon Tailer) for the Facebook of the TV channels Sic Woman.

For the 3 day, I wore the white lace dress I bought a few days ago. With my Hello Kitty bracelet, which is adorable.

Before going home, I had time to take this last picture during a show in the “Bloom” space. There was almost no light, just a single one in the end of the catwalk.

Leave a Reply

