Very into…

I’m sorry for the lack of posts and especially the lack of contents in the last posts. I’ve been feeling tired and I’m busy all the time. It is really hard to keep a job and a blog. Word!

So here are the things I’ve been missing these past days and the things I always try to do when I have some time to spend.

Books: I’m actually reading “The Carrie Diaries”, not exactly what I was expecting, but still good to entertain.

Staying in bed all day, without having to wake up early.

I love to do some draws and scribbles when I’m alone at home!

Don’t you just love hanging around at home with your boyfriend’s sweaters?

I’ve been searching for the perfect backpack…Tell me if you spot one!

I’m also into white dresses in sunny days. Actually, on Saturday, I’m planning to wear my favorite one. You already saw me in it here.

Hope you are all having a nice week!

All images from Weheartit.com

Leave a Reply

