Roman (af)fair

Yesterday I went  out with my best friend to visit one of my favorite events occurring in my city annually: the Roman Fair.

I love the environment, the colors and the scents the city has during the fair. It’s as if you entered a time machine.

I felt like eating all these cherries at once! Yummie!

The kids, dressed up accordingly.

We  drank berry’s sangria in these cute little cups of mud.

One of my favorite streets in the city.

We even had our own tarot card with an analysis of our personality. I couldn’t say no to this, after the nice compliments the seller made. She was so nice!

Gums? Hum…yes, please! All of them. I just couldn’t leave this tent!

Here’s my best, Maria, with her cup of sangria.

There was jewelry and accessories everywhere. That’s part of the charm of the event. Beautiful necklaces, rings and bracelets.

Me with my cup of sangria, wearing my new black H&M jumpuit.

I bought the little ring in the fairy. I’ve been looking for one of these for so long!

In the end, it was a nice night! It’s always good to hang out with friends, especially the ones who are always there for you, no matter how you feel.

Leave a Reply

