New stuff!

Here are some things I bought this past week. Some of them to adorn my room, some to adorn myself. I find these Russian dolls – matrioskas – adorable. I felt in love with this hanger the first time I saw it. It has some nice colors, which remind me of when I was a kid. It has this childhood vibe, I love.

This dress is perfect to go to work.

I’ve been wanting this straw bag for so long and I decided to buy him before someone took him home! Great shade of yellow, the perfect pop of color to my summer outfits. And more color with this striped dress.

Leave a Reply

