A treat on my desk.


Elle Collections Autumn Winter 2011 – Forever Kate

Today when I got to the office, I had this little treat on my desk. I know for some of you this is just another ordinary visit to the newsstand in the corner, but you have no idea how difficult it was for me to get this magazine here in Portugal…that’s why I asked a colleague to send it from the UK – thank you, Peter, you are a sweetheart! 🙂

This is just what I was looking for, to get an update on the fall collections – believe me, it is difficult to keep up when you are working from9 to 6. I hope I can post my outfit pictures from last Saturday night tomorrow. Cross your fingers and come back as soon as possible!

P.S. – I’m in love with the art in the cover, but I really don’t like how much photoshoped Kate Moss looks.

Leave a Reply

