Fall Fashion from A to Sequins (#6): Lace

Whether in tops or bottoms, lace is here to stay! I remember my post about this on another post about trends during the Spring/Summer 2010 season and we keep talking about the trend these days.

I prefer to wear this trend in dresses and I have a few. This one is my favorite, it has a zip on the back.

A look from Looklet.com (I love to play with these models)

I’m already a lot into Christmas spirit. Can you tell by looking at this set?🙂

One thought on “Fall Fashion from A to Sequins (#6): Lace

  1. Olá😀
    queria te convidar a participar nos sorteios que estão a decorrer no meu blog :
    http://eraumavezumagata.blogspot.com/

    beijo *

Leave a Reply

