Post #600 and my weekend

WOW! I can’t believe I made it to the 600th post!

I already talked about why this blog was created and why I work so hard to keep it, even with my every day job, my band and the tons of other things I do. It’s really a pleasure to share my ideas with you.

I started by publishing one post a day, but I couldn’t keep the rhythm after I started working. It’s not easy to spend the whole day on a computer, come home and still feel like you need to turn your PC on and post something interesting. I have never and will never publish something just to say that I didn’t spent 3 without a post. Everything I write, every picture I share has to mean something.

Just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for reading, once again!🙂

Now, two pictures that reflect my weekend perfectly. Ice creams, bikinis, sun and beach (with a Vogue article every now and then). And they say a girl can’t be happy with the simple things in life…

2 thoughts on “Post #600 and my weekend

  1. Anna C. says:

    Congrats on your 600th post. I envy your dedication. I’m not (too) far behind you. Once a reach my benchmark we shall celebrate together.

Leave a Reply

