It’s London, baby!

Last week, I travelled to London to work and train two girls who started working with me at the company. I had  5 days for myself, worked for 3, then took the remaining 2 to go to each and every market and store I found – literally!

I’ve always felt amazed by London for the way people live and dress for their every day life. I just had the chance to confirm once more how different Londoners are. Love the styles I saw at the street from the more casual to the more preppy. I also took some pictures from the places I’ve been to – unfortunately not many pictures of me.

On a next post, I’ll also show you some of the things I purchased there.

It’s been a while since my last post and I really missed the blog. Thank you for keep visiting!🙂

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

