Ex-Catalogue

I am glad and proud to introduce my new project: Ex-Catalogue. A few months ago, one of my colleagues has contacted me to help him finding an idea that would allow him to sell some beautiful pieces from previous collections he had in stock that were not sold in a physical store. Since I don’t like to have less to do, I said yes immediately and this is the new blog we have created.

He’s been photographing the clothes, I’ve been doing the descriptions and helping him with the blog and the Facebook page. I suggest you all to take a look as I’m sure you will probably find something you like – I did, at least! 😉

This is the BLOG and this is the FACEBOOK page, please like and share!

Estou feliz e orgulhosa em anunciar o meu novo projeto: Ex- Catalogue. Há uns meses atrás, um colega contatou-me para o ajudar com uma ideia que lhe permitisse vender algumas peças fantásticas de coleções anteriores que tinha em stock e não foram vendidas na loja. Uma vez que nao gosto de estar desocupada, disse que sim imediatamente e este é o blog novo que criámos.

Ele tem fotografado as peças e eu faço as descrições e ajudo-o com o blog e a página de Facebook. Aconselho-os a darem uma vista de olhos e tenho a certeza que vão encontrar algo de que gostem – eu encontrei, pelo menos! 😉

Este é o BLOG e esta é a página de FACEBOOK, por favor gostem e partilhem!

 

One thought on “Ex-Catalogue

  1. TCastro says:

    Nice! Well done!

Leave a Reply

